SGA Officials 2018-2019

Executive Committee

Kate Stamper
President

kstamper@utsi.edu

 

 

 

Sam Smith
Vice President
ssmith@utsi.edu

 

 

 

Jack Cobourn

Secretary/Treasurer
jcobouron@utsi.edu

 

 

 

 


Senate

Chad Bond
Biomedical Engineering Rep

cbond@utsi.edu

 

 

 

Justin Jones
Mechanical Engineering Rep

jjones@utsi.edu

 

 

 

Autumn Douthitt
Aerospace Engineering Rep

adouthit@utsi.edu

 

 

 

Hang Wang
Senator-at-Large

hwang@utsi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Jenio
Physics Rep

bjenio@utsi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

James Chism
Incoming Student Rep

jchism@utsi.edu

 

 

 

 

Zefeng Lyu
Industrial Engineering Rep

zlyu@utsi.edu